Tour

Sat 5/30/2015 at 12:00 pm
Fort Collins, CO,
Poudre River Fest
Tickets: FREE
Sat 6/06/2015 at 12:30 pm
Lyons Film Festival

30 minute set from 12:30-1pm before movie screening

Sat 6/06/2015 at 2:30 pm
Lyons, CO,
Lyons Film Festival

Full set from 2:30-3:45pm at Sandstone Park!

MUSIC SCHEDULE

Banshee Tree     1:00pm – 2:15pm

Justin Roth         2:30pm – 3:45pm

Intuit Band         4:15pm – 5:45pm

The Ridgelings   6:15pm – 7:45pm

Wasteland Hop  8:00pm – 9:00pm

Android Jones VJ Session at 9:30pm – 10:00pm

Tue 6/16/2015 at 11:30 am
Fort Collins, CO,
Noontime Notes
Tickets: free
Fri 6/19/2015 at 8:00 pm
Tickets: $8

opening for Good Time Travelers (featuring Michael Kirkpatrick and Pete Kartsounes)

Sat 6/20/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Guitar Workshop

This is a 2-Day Guitar Workshop from 10am-5pm Sat & Sun led by Justin Roth and David Michael Boyd for Intermediate/Advanced players. Focus will be on fingerstyle technique, partial capos, soloing, altered tunings, fingerpicking/strumming patterns, and much much more!  Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited so sign up early!


Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday * Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt * Cost: $300

Sat 6/20/2015 at 7:00 pm
Happy Heart Farm Solstice Celebration
Sun 6/21/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Guitar Workshop

Workshops will be led by Justin Roth and David Michael Boyd for Intermediate/Advanced players. Focus will be on fingerstyle technique, partial capos, soloing, altered tunings, fingerpicking/strumming patterns, and much much more! Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited!


Weekend Sessions are 10am to 5pm Saturday & Sunday
* Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday  *  Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio  * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt
* Cost: $300

Tue 6/30/2015 at 7:30 pm
on the Hempel Auditorium stage
Tickets: Free
Fri 7/17/2015 at 7:00 pm
at House Concert
Ashland, NE,
Tickets: $15 suggested donation

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Please contact Melissa at 402/770-0265 or galfriday07@hotmail.com for details

Sat 7/18/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Private House Concert
Highland Park, IL,
Mon 7/27/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Private House Concert
Fort Collins, CO,
Wed 7/29/2015 at 9:00 pm
Songwriter Showcase
Tickets: $5

Five songwriters performing 30 minute sets. Stay tuned for more info on who else is playing.

Sat 8/01/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Private House Concert
Longmont, CO,
Sat 8/08/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Songwriting Workshop

This is a 2-Day Songwriting Workshop from 10am-5pm Sat & Sun led by Justin Roth and Jeff Finlin. Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited so sign up early!

Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday * Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt * Cost: $300

Sun 8/09/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Songwriting Workshop

This is a 2-Day Songwriting Workshop from 10am-5pm Sat & Sun led by Justin Roth and Jeff Finlin. Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited so sign up early!

Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday * Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt * Cost: $300

Mon 8/10/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Tue 8/11/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Wed 8/12/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Thu 8/13/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Fri 8/14/2015 at 11:00 am
Rocky Mountain Folks Fest
Sat 8/15/2015 at 11:00 am
Rocky Mountain Folks Fest
Sun 8/16/2015 at 11:00 am
Rocky Mountain Folks Fest
Sat 10/24/2015 at 7:00 pm
West Side Live Presents
Tickets: $17 adv / $20 dos