Tour

Thu 5/07/2015 at 7:00 pm
Concert For Congo

Annual fundraiser hosted by Muanjadi Organization dedicated to helping young girls in the Democratic Republic of Congo complete their high school education, thus helping them to avoid early-arranged marriage. www.muanjadi.org

Mon 5/25/2015 at 7:00 am
Bolder Boulder 10k Race on the Corner of 13th & Balsam stage

On-route entertainment!

Sat 5/30/2015 at 12:00 pm
Fort Collins, CO,
Poudre River Fest
Tickets: FREE
Tue 6/16/2015 at 11:30 am
Fort Collins, CO,
Noontime Notes
Tickets: free
Sat 6/20/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Guitar Workshop

This is a 2-Day Guitar Workshop from 10am-5pm Sat & Sun led by Justin Roth and David Michael Boyd for Intermediate/Advanced players. Focus will be on fingerstyle technique, partial capos, soloing, altered tunings, fingerpicking/strumming patterns, and much much more!  Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited so sign up early!


Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday * Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt * Cost: $300

Sat 6/20/2015 at 7:00 pm
Happy Heart Farm Solstice Celebration
Sun 6/21/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Guitar Workshop

Workshops will be led by Justin Roth and David Michael Boyd for Intermediate/Advanced players. Focus will be on fingerstyle technique, partial capos, soloing, altered tunings, fingerpicking/strumming patterns, and much much more! Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited!


Weekend Sessions are 10am to 5pm Saturday & Sunday
* Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday  *  Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio  * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt
* Cost: $300

Tue 6/30/2015 at 7:30 pm
on the Hempel Auditorium stage
Tickets: Free
Mon 7/27/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Private House Concert
Fort Collins, CO,
Sat 8/01/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Private House Concert
Longmont, CO,
Sat 8/08/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Songwriting Workshop

This is a 2-Day Songwriting Workshop from 10am-5pm Sat & Sun led by Justin Roth and Jeff Finlin. Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited so sign up early!

Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday * Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt * Cost: $300

Sun 8/09/2015 at 10:00 am
Laporte, CO,
Acoustic Ranch Songwriting Workshop

This is a 2-Day Songwriting Workshop from 10am-5pm Sat & Sun led by Justin Roth and Jeff Finlin. Contact Larry at larry@acousticranch.com for more details and to sign up. Space is limited so sign up early!

Student Performances 5:30pm Sunday * Includes 2hr. Recording Session Voucher at Acoustic Ranch Studio * Includes snacks, drinks, Tshirt * Cost: $300

Mon 8/10/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Tue 8/11/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Wed 8/12/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Thu 8/13/2015 at 9:00 am
Song School
Fri 8/14/2015 at 11:00 am
Rocky Mountain Folks Fest
Sat 8/15/2015 at 11:00 am
Rocky Mountain Folks Fest
Sun 8/16/2015 at 11:00 am
Rocky Mountain Folks Fest
Sat 10/24/2015 at 7:00 pm
West Side Live Presents
Tickets: $17 adv / $20 dos